Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mike & Tony's Gyros. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mike & Tony's Gyros and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kati about 9 hours ago

GYRO SALAD

Love love love this place. We come here a couple times a month for the Gyro salad. Huge and delicious. The staff is always polite, attentive, and abiding by the constantly changing COVID rules. Support your local small businesses!!!!

Beth 8 days ago

CHICKEN SALAD

OMG - This was amazing! Actually it is my go to when I have no idea what to cook. Tonight it was extra amazing!! 10 stars!!

Tanigawajessica 15 days ago

PITTSBURGH STYLE

Mike and Tony's staff is friendly and welcoming. We love heir fresh food. The building is newly renovated and clean! Mike and Tony's is one of our favorite Places to eat at in Moon.

Jegflyr2 22 days ago

GYRO

Service and food was good....

Rainlucas315 26 days ago

GREEK QUESADILLAS

WOW! WOW! WOW! We're from Steubenville, OH but my boyfriend started working at the Auto Zone next door and I had to come up and pick him up and he told me about how he ate there for the 1st time just last week. He took me this time and I was blown away at how delishes the quesadillas was. Great touch with the kalamata olives and fresh cucumber. Thnx for the lettuce too. I'm Greek and this was AMAZING!! We also order the loaded fries and such a generous portion of cheese, bacon and FF. The prices were great as well. Our server was Taylor and she was so sweet and attentive to us. She's a great asset to your staff. I took a menu home so this way the boyfriend can bring me home dinner whenever I feel the need to get my Greek on, Yasou!

Mary Lou 27 days ago

M&T FRIES

I'm sure everything on the menu is delicious, but I can't get past the M&T Fries appetizer. It is fantastic, even tho I get them without buffalo sauce.

Lbakergirl about 1 month ago

GYRO PLATE

I ordered this for lunch. I was hungry. What a great choice i made. It was so mouthwatering! I ate every piece of it. They loaded my plate with alot of fresh gyro meat! I will order this again. And our waitress was "friendly", and "punctual". Clean restaurant as well!

Bkey2387 about 1 month ago

Gyro

I ALWAYS get my gyros from here, I gonna other place, the service is always good and fast!

Jlh302 about 1 month ago

PIEROGIES

I am absolutely obsessed with your pierogies! They are one of my favorite dishes. I also love the chicken tenders and fries with ranch!

Ksparks182 about 1 month ago

CHICKEN BACON WRAP

SO GOOD!!!

Rebekah about 1 month ago

M&T FRIES

The atmosphere is amazing and its never a disappointment when we come here and the food is amazing too

Hrd32 about 1 month ago

Gyro

My family and I ordered take-out and everything was delicious as usual. Gyros are always a hardy portion and made fresh. Mike and Tony's never disappoints on a regular day or during a pandemic.

Walt about 1 month ago

HUMMUS PLATTER

The fresh, simple, balanced, and delicious hummus plate presented a palate of textures and tastes. The dish surprised me; I am not a big fan of hummus. Tonight changed my thoughts on hummus with the combination of fresh cucumber, kalamata olives, and onions with points of pita with a touch of the grill marking them. Thank you for the eye and mouth opening experience.

Heather about 1 month ago

CHICKEN GYRO

The BEST chicken Gryo I have ever had hands down!!!!

Mona about 2 months ago

GYRO

I liked the outside dining and the food was fresh and tasty. Prices are reasonable, overall, great experience.

Charlene about 2 months ago

GYRO

B E S T gyro around. Fresh juicy and yum. Served on the best pita around. Never had a bad gyro here. Ever. The dining room is always cold and crisp , plus they serve COKE ! Winning!!

Mdt6 about 2 months ago

M&T PIEROGIES

Oh my oh my oh my.... so so so GOOD. My mind was totally blown. I texted people. Best dish I've eaten all year.

Mustangcbt 2 months ago

Gyro Plate | Dinner

Best tasting gyros in the city! Great deal with fries and drink. Their baklava are tasty as well. They are made fast and very fresh!

Guest 2 months ago

GYRO PLATE

Delicious food, generous portions and friendly staff! Will definitely be back!

Mandylyn14 2 months ago

STUFFED PEPPERS

Very tasty!! And generous portion. Will definitely order again

Kati about 9 hours ago

PITTSBURGH STYLE

Love love love this place. We come here a couple times a month for the Gyro salad. Huge and delicious. The staff is always polite, attentive, and abiding by the constantly changing COVID rules. Support your local small businesses!!!!

Skidmores 12 days ago

LARGE GREEK SALAD

THE best Greek salad I've had! Brings me back. Hitchhiker draft to complete the experience. Can't say enough.

Sdeniseb 18 days ago

REUBEN

My favorite place to get a Reuben!

Gino 25 days ago

SOUVLAKI SALAD

Talk about flavor! This soulvaki salad is packed with flavor, tender meat that gets better with every bite. Add in the fantastic greek dressing and make it Pittsburgh style! It's not wonder we are visiting this location 4-5 times a month!

Ellie 26 days ago

GYRO

What can I say!!!! Best gyros around with tons of lamb and all the fixings! A meal to make you happy and very full. Love the fries and wings,too. Everyone is always polite and smiling. Super great place for a super great meal! Mike and Tony's rock it❤️

Wwyke1369 about 1 month ago

THE HELEN MAK*

The sandwich was more than i could eat and very good!! Highly recomended.

Myrna about 1 month ago

TURKEY BURGER

The turkey burger was juicy, flavorful and an ample sized portion. The fries were crisp and delicious. The place was clean & they strictly adhered to guidelines. We felt safe & well cared for by our wait staff. Can't wait to go back to Mike and Tony's

Tjohn0322 about 1 month ago

Gyro

The meat was sliced so thin and it melts in your mouth. Combined with the warm pita and the cool subtle flavor of the tzatziki sauce this gyro was unbelievable. The perfect sandwich for lunch.

Chriscolpo about 1 month ago

Gyro

I've probably eaten more than a hundred of their gyros over the years. Always perfection

Ellen about 1 month ago

PITTSBURGH STYLE

This was an awesome experience!! The Moon location is respectfully adhering to the health department guidelines. Our server was also awesome and the food was great. Very fast service!! We will be back several times. Thank you M$T for making eating out a great experience in these times.

Amysuroviec about 1 month ago

A LA MODE

Mike & Tony's is the best! Their gyros are awesome! M&T fries are the bomb and the rest of their apps are great too. I've also had their steak sub before and it's really great. Overall an excellent menu with good choices and reasonable prices. One of my favorite restaurants!!!

Jbc1985 about 1 month ago

M&T PIEROGIES

Absolutely phenomenal. I have had everything from wings to salads to sandwiches and nothing but amazing. Hot garlic feta by far the best.

Heather about 1 month ago

CHICKEN GYRO

We LOVE the moon location. Everything we order is amazing and made tp perfection. The staff is also amazing and super friendly.

Sue about 2 months ago

ATHENA PLATE

Appreciate the fast curbside pickup. This plate is a generous portion of tender grilled chicken and lemony rice. It also includes mini sides: fresh tomato, roasted red pepper, and a pita make for a very tasty and filling meal.

Nicole17200 about 2 months ago

REUBEN

Delicious! Crispy bread! Would definitely get again. Wash it down with a draft beer!

Guest about 2 months ago

M&T PIEROGIES

Oh my oh my oh my.... so so so GOOD. My mind was totally blown. I texted people. Best dish I've eaten all year. Everything we ordered was PHENOMENAL.

Amy 2 months ago

M&T PIEROGIES

Excellent mix of gyro, feta, hot sauce and pierogies!! You have to try it - you won't be disappointed.

Karen 2 months ago

Gyro, Italian Gyro & Steak

Try it ... this will be the best gyro you have ever eaten! G-u-a-r-a-n-t-e-e-d hands down, the best in this City. The gyro meat always has a nice fresh and perfectly spiced lamb flavor and there is always plenty of it on my gyro and that makes me happy! The cucumber sauce is cool and refreshing too, see you cannot lose with this choice!

Guest 2 months ago

STUFFED GRAPE LEAVES

Just as good as my Lebanese godmothers recipe!!

Don 2 months ago

CHICKEN SALAD

Love the Chicken Salad at times I order it with the chicken tossed in Buffalo Sauce. The Salads are large enough so you do not walk away hungry. The Steak salad is just as good.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA